‘The Hidden Cave’



The THIRD Book in the Lucy Morgan Series

‘The Hidden Cave’

By exploring both the underwater reefs and discovering the amazing natural beauty of Ponus Island, Lucy, Sol and Jack get entangled in yet another challenging adventure. As their battle to protect creatures in the ocean continues, they also begin a search for secrets from the past. This adventure finds them in serious danger. The challenges are getting harder. Are they wise to go exploring by themselves?

Originality: Enjoy a breath-taking adventure whilst learning about the real life problems in the natural environment.

‘These are my favourite books. When Lucy, Jack and Solomon get themselves into all sorts of dangerous adventures, it’s really exciting. I love the characters because they care about the environment and ocean creatures.’ (Rosie, aged 10)

Not just an adventure story but an opportunity to learn about oceans and how to look after them. 


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “‘The Hidden Cave’”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *